Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rich Voci

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rich Voci

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jose Huertas

November 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"My experience with this office who was trying to get a quote for home and car insurance talk to a lady named Lisa who was short and borderline Rude"

Sandie Bailey

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I recently switched our insurance to State Farm. 3 vehicles, and home. The agent Margaret Torres was outstanding! Patient, thought of everything and more. I highly recommend this agency and especially this agent Margaret."

Jason Ramsdell

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Margaret was extremely helpful and guided me in the right direction!"

Brandon Edwards

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always had State Farm. They are nice and easy to work with. Recommend to anyone who is looking for a great insurance place."

Maryanne Smith

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend this office to anyone that is looking for an agent. I have had the pleasure over the years of working with everyone in the office. They are very efficient and friendly. They are more like family than business."

Alexa martel

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been going to this office for years. Very friendly and helpful!"

Peter Ruckdeschel

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Margaret Torres was helpful and saved me money and enrolled me around my schedule."

Kiy Hicks

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The experience that I had with State Farm was amazing Margaret Torres help me out I will recommend state Farm to anyone"

Destany Rivera

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot thank Margaret enough for the guidance through the coverage process and consistent follow up/support. So professional and knowledgeable. Periodic check ins with my elderly grandparents to ensure there is nothing else we need speaks volumes of how much this company cares."

Abby Davis

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Margaret is so amazing she answers all my questions and makes everything so simple..house and life insurance....she is just a blessing"

Mark Pituley

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this office pry over 20 years. Great girls. Always got my back!! Going through seperation/divorce years was ago, they were on point. Apartment or house, bikes,or cars. Love this office, and the girls!!"

Chelsea Marcellin

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, everyone is always so kind and friendly, and the staff here really go out of their way to help you! Thanks Margaret for the help with Pet Insurance!"

Keegan Plain

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had some questions about my coverages and I spoke with Margaret. She took great care of me and the office staff is very friendly"

Casey Krajenski

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff in the office were very helpful and informational. I experienced great customer service and plan to stick with state farm in the future!"

Amanda B

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed life insurance Lisa was kind enough to take the time and explain the differences with the policies. I will consider bringing the rest of my insurance to this office. Thanks again Lisa"

Allison Belvin

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is absolutely fantastic!! I called and got Michelle she was super friendly and explained my bill over the phone I will not consider leaving this place ever! Hire more Michelle's!"

Allison B

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to get a quote on my insurance and spoke with Margaret she did an awesome job on explaining coverages the price was high but I will consider this office for the future they're amazing!"

Yolanda Young

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly service"

Jamie “Jamie25” Frenz

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Margaret was great to work with, made it easy to switch insurance providers and got me a great rate. Highly recommend!"

Marshall Thomas

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Margaret gave me the best customer service I could possibly hope for even though I didn't go with your company at the time she gave me options that will definitely have me a customer in the future I believe she went above and beyond the parameters of her job I want to say thank you and she should be a great value to your company I wish her more people like her"

corinne zajac

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with this agency for decades. Best service, knowledge and caring attitude in the business. We relocated, and are staying with State Farm because of Vocci agency"

S

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with the State Farm (Rich Voci) agency for many many years and can honestly say that I have never had a bad experience with them. Life throws you many unfortunate events (even ones beyond your control like a deer jumping out in front of you) and the Voci Agency has always been there for me and my family. Love talking to local people who understand your needs and are super responsive."

Andrea Garfield

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Margaret has been a Rockstar in helping me with acquiring mortgage insurance. She was always available via phone, email or texts. She let me talk through things with her and never made me feel pressure to make a decision. She is patient, knowledgeable and gave great customer service."

Rick Bourbonnais

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"They make it easy to do business with them."

Danny Sullivan

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called for some past information regarding my account. Representative was very friendly and able to assist with the information and sending it over within minutes. Always great service here!"